教与学

香港大学致力于推进校园内的跨文化交流,并透过深化与内地院校的合作,拓展香港以外的学习机会,提供真正的全球学习体验。

合作学位课程

港大与中国内地一流院校积极合作,在巩固协作的基础上结合各自学科优势,打造双学位及合作学位课程。通过借助学分互认机制,加强教育资源共享,同时提高学生适应不同文化的能力,提升国际竞争力。
项目合作院校
"未来领导者" 香港大学经济金融学–
北京大学管理学双学士学位课程
北京大学
香港大学-北京大学法学双学士学位课程北京大学
工商管理(国际)硕士课程复旦大学
香港大学-南方科技大学联合培养博士项目南方科技大学                             

* 除上述课程外,香港大学还提供其他学位课程。如欲瞭解更多详情,请访问本科生授课型研究生研究型研究生入学网站。

中国视野

港大是最早与内地拓展交流活动的本地大学之一。2012年,香港大学在中央政府专项基金的支持下,成立「千人内地交流计划」,并在2015年整合资源,优化战略,推出「中国视野」计划,旨在提供丰富的课外学习机会,帮助港大学生前往内地体验地区发展,感受经济脉搏,了解社会议题。

更多详情,请按此浏览中国视野网站

香港大学北京中心

香港大学北京中心设于亚洲金融大厦,在2021年4月正式启用。中心积极连接内地与香港,藉优良环境及先进设备,加强两地在学术研究和行业实践领域的合作和交流,并为各类人才开拓国际视野,提供终生学习的机会,致力成为国家高端人才的培养和聚集基地。

中心的成立是港大面向未来发展一个新的里程碑,港大经管学院将透过中心与国内其它优秀的大学密切合作,共同推动科研创新提升,并利用自身在环球学术交流、人才引进、视野培养上的独特优势,担任国家与世界学术文化交流的重要连接者,打造内地与国际化教育共融的理想平台。

Teaching & Learning

HKU is committed to promoting diversity and cross-cultural exchanges on campus, and through collaborations with institutional partners in Mainland China, we strive to expand opportunities for learning experiences outside Hong Kong to provide a truly globalized study experience.

joint degree programmes

HKU has long established partnerships with leading universities in Mainland China to develop joint degree programmes that incorporate the respective strengths of the participating institutions. Credits earned in the joint degree programmes are recognized by both HKU and the host university. Students can take full advantage of the combined resources of these institutions to experience different cultures and gain the desired competencies for enhanced global competitiveness. 

ProgrammeCollaborative University(s)
HKU-PKU Dual Degree Programme in LawPeking University
HKU-PKU “Future Leaders” Dual Bachelor’s Degree in Economics, Finance and ManagementPeking University
Master of Business Administration (International)Fudan University
Joint Education Programme for PhD: SUSTechSouthern University of Science and Technology
* Apart from the above joint education programmes, HKU offers a wide range of degree programmes for students around the world. For more information, please visit admission websites for Undergraduate Studies, Taught Postgraduate Studies, and Research Postgraduate Studies.

China Vision

HKU is one of the first universities in Hong Kong to offer academic exchange opportunities in Mainland China. With the support of a dedicated fund from the Central Government, “HKU-China 1,000 Exchange Programme” was set up in 2012 to offer such exchange opportunities for tertiary students. “China Vision” was later launched in 2015, giving undergraduate students another channel through which they can gain study experience in Mainland China.  

Click here for more details.

HKU Beijing Centre

Officially established in April 2021 inside the prestigious Asia Financial Centre in Beijing, the HKU Beijing Centre aims to foster collaborations in academic research and industry practice between the Mainland and Hong Kong. Served by state-of-the-art facilities in a professional setting, the Centre is poised to become a platform for quality teaching and learning as well as a hub for high-end talent cultivation. 

The establishment of the Centre represents a new milestone for HKU’s ongoing development. Through the Centre, the HKU Business School stands to strengthen its collaborative ties with other top-tier universities in Mainland China to advance research innovation.  Leveraging on its unique advantages in teaching and research as well as talent development, HKU will continue to develop its vital role as a connector between China and the world in academic exchange and global education.